Sanford-Brown Blogs

Sanford-Brown College Columbus Campus Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

May 5, 2012 General 0 Comments

On April 16, 2012 Sanford-Brown Columbus celebrated its official Grand  Opening with a Ribbon Cutting Ceremony.  Jason Wetzel , school President,  opened the ceremony with a welcome speech to staff, friends, family and special guests.  

President Wetzel then turned the Ceremony over  to  Career  Services Director Jeremy Johnson who officially recognized faculty, staff and administrators.  Christine Laudato, Director of Community and Alumni Outreach had the honors of introducing the Dignitaries, Director of the Ohio Department of Natural Resources , Executive Director Dave Rankin, and Director of Workforce Transformation from Governer Kasich’s office Rich Frederick. We would like to them for their enlightening speeches.

The closing ceremony was launched by Jay Scott Director of Member Services from Columbus Chamber of Commerce with official cutting of the ribbon.

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo LinkedIn Logo
Welcome to your future. Welcome to Sanford-Brown.


What do you think?




Terms and Conditions

By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive text messages from Sanford-Brown via its mobile text message provider.  You may opt out of receiving messages by texting the word STOP to 94576, or simply reply with the word STOP to any text message you receive from Sanford-Brown.

While CEC or its mobile text message provider will not charge end users for receiving/responding to promotional messages, depending on the terms of your mobile phone plan, you may incur a cost from your mobile service carrier to receive and respond to any promotional text messages (standard messaging and data rates/fees and other charges may apply).  Charges will appear on your mobile phone bill or will be deducted from pre-paid amounts.  Current participating/supported carriers are: Alltel, AT&T, Boost, Cellcom, Cellular One, Cellular South, Cincinnati Bell, Cricket, Element Wireless, Golden State Cellular, iWireless, Metro PCS, Nextel, nTelos, Plateau Wireless, Sprint, T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon Wireless, Viaero Wireless, Virgin, and more.