Sanford-Brown Blogs

SBC-Milwaukee - A Day for Meta House Fundraiser Event

June 1, 2011 General 0 Comments

On May 6th, seventeen staff members, student and family members of Sanford-Brown College - Milwaukee attended A Day for Meta House Fundraiser Event, which included a silent auction. Staff members included: Rachelle Perotto, Sara Homer; Patricia Hoskins-Jones; Regina Hunter; Almitra Searcy; Dr. Randall Levin; Stephanie Rasch; Alexandria Coblentz; Samantha Durant (DMS student); Robert Haworth; Mary Lindner; Kimberly DiPietro. SBC-Milwaukee’s staff made successful bids on auction items to help the Meta House meet it’s fundraising goals for the day. The Meta House is a national recognized treatment provider for women and their families in recovery.

ABOVE: Rachelle Perotto, Alexandria Coblentz, Stephanie Rasch, Almitra Searcy, Samantha Durant (DMS student), Mary Lindner,Patricia Hoskins-Jones, Regina Hunter, Sara Homer, Becky Wilson

ABOVE: Dr. Randall Levin (DCAO) with a successful bid for the 2000 Championship Milwaukee Wave Indoor Soccer Team Autographed Ball


What do you think?




Terms and Conditions

By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive text messages from Sanford-Brown via its mobile text message provider.  You may opt out of receiving messages by texting the word STOP to 94576, or simply reply with the word STOP to any text message you receive from Sanford-Brown.

While CEC or its mobile text message provider will not charge end users for receiving/responding to promotional messages, depending on the terms of your mobile phone plan, you may incur a cost from your mobile service carrier to receive and respond to any promotional text messages (standard messaging and data rates/fees and other charges may apply).  Charges will appear on your mobile phone bill or will be deducted from pre-paid amounts.  Current participating/supported carriers are: Alltel, AT&T, Boost, Cellcom, Cellular One, Cellular South, Cincinnati Bell, Cricket, Element Wireless, Golden State Cellular, iWireless, Metro PCS, Nextel, nTelos, Plateau Wireless, Sprint, T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon Wireless, Viaero Wireless, Virgin, and more.