Alumni Recognition Awards

The Sanford-Brown Alumni Association, in an effort to recognize the achievements of its alumni and faculty, is pleased to announce the creation of the following annual awards. These awards will be presented at graduation events during the academic year.

Faculty Recognition Award

The Alumni Association will recognize a faculty member who has served the school for at least 2 years, has achieved personal/professional accomplishments, and has performed service to students that reflects the ideals of Sanford-Brown. Recipients will reflect the values of service, leadership, and a strong commitment to student welfare.

Alumni Volunteer Spirit Award

This award recognizes a member of the Alumni Association who, as an exemplary and devoted volunteer, has supported the mission and values of the association and the school's endeavors.

Each campus's alumni chapter will facilitate awards at their respective campus. For more information, or to nominate an individual please see the alumni awards nomination form, or contact your Director of Community & Alumni Outreach.

Terms and Conditions

By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive text messages from Sanford-Brown via its mobile text message provider.  You may opt out of receiving messages by texting the word STOP to 94576, or simply reply with the word STOP to any text message you receive from Sanford-Brown.

While CEC or its mobile text message provider will not charge end users for receiving/responding to promotional messages, depending on the terms of your mobile phone plan, you may incur a cost from your mobile service carrier to receive and respond to any promotional text messages (standard messaging and data rates/fees and other charges may apply).  Charges will appear on your mobile phone bill or will be deducted from pre-paid amounts.  Current participating/supported carriers are: Alltel, AT&T, Boost, Cellcom, Cellular One, Cellular South, Cincinnati Bell, Cricket, Element Wireless, Golden State Cellular, iWireless, Metro PCS, Nextel, nTelos, Plateau Wireless, Sprint, T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon Wireless, Viaero Wireless, Virgin, and more.