Alumni Outreach

Below is a listing of your Directors of Community and Alumni Outreach:

Name: Campus State E-mail Phone:
Lakeisha Thomas Atlanta Georgia 770-688-3018
Christopher Rudd Austin Texas 512-582-6801
Laura Meyer Boston Massachusetts 617-578-7153
Debbie Ochwat Cleveland Ohio 440-202-3241
Megan Swift Collinsville Illinois 618-344-5741
Lawrence Nastasi Cranston Rhode Island 401-824-5326
Tomi Costa Cranston Rhode Island (401)824-5343
Ken Evans Dallas Texas 214-459-8534
Dea Mason Dearborn Michigan 313-203-3542
Peter B. Orschiedt Farmington Connecticut 860-470-0107
Paula Rhodes-Wilson Fenton Missouri 636-651-1636
Chris Ruzicka Ft Lauderdale Florida 954-308-7407
Robin Moreno Garden City New York 516-247-2941
Patrice Robinson Grand Rapids Michigan 616-977-8400
Shamyah Taylor Hazelwood Missouri 847-217-5290
Ryan Morrison Hillside Illinois 708-836-3231
Kimberly St. Amant Houston Texas 832-214-5281
Monique Adkins Indianapolis Indiana 317-532-8338
Roslyn Martin Iselin New Jersey 732-623-5772
Ruth Lawrence Jacksonville Florida 904-380-2922
Paula Ramshack Landover Maryland 240-535-6219
Anita Luckett Melville New York 631-370-3351
Christopher Szolyga Milwaukee Wisconsin 414-978-4977
Danette Rocco Wilkins Township Pennsylvania 412-810-0217
Stephen Collins New York New York 646-313-5888
Rhonda Jackson North-Loop, Houston Texas 832-325-4525
Monica Puertas Orlando Florida 407-393-1469
Chris Behof Phoenix Arizona 480-444-1119
Danette Rocco Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 412-810-0217
Marie Todd Portland Oregon 503-265-1747
Amy Boyer San Antonio Texas 210-246-7792
Lakeisha Williams Skokie Illinois 847-983-1231
Angela Rentfro St. Peters Missouri 636-696-2300
Ed Tordesillas Tampa Florida 813-496-2823
Charity Goodman-Grosch Tinley Park Illinois 708-781-2092
Latoya Edmond Trevose Pennsylvania 215-436-6969
Michael Briscoe Tysons Corner Virginia 703-584-3162
Laura Montoya White Plains New York 914-874-2522
Marieelena Vulpis Briarcliffe College (Patchogue & Bethpage) New York 631-730-2074
Paul Kraimer Brooklyn Center Minnesota 651-905-3509
Name: Campus State E-mail Phone:
Jimmy Swift Corporate Team 847-254-8529
Laurie Dugan Corporate Team 847-340-2572
Laverne Gillespie Corporate Team 847-217-6590
Tony Emerson Corporate Team 847-254-5946
Jennifer Clarke Corporate Team 847-284-4890
Shamyah Taylor Corporate Team 847-217-5290
Mike Soehnlein Corporate Team 847-217-1298
Kevin Hasson Corporate Team 847-217-0814

Terms and Conditions

By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive text messages from Sanford-Brown via its mobile text message provider.  You may opt out of receiving messages by texting the word STOP to 94576, or simply reply with the word STOP to any text message you receive from Sanford-Brown.

While CEC or its mobile text message provider will not charge end users for receiving/responding to promotional messages, depending on the terms of your mobile phone plan, you may incur a cost from your mobile service carrier to receive and respond to any promotional text messages (standard messaging and data rates/fees and other charges may apply).  Charges will appear on your mobile phone bill or will be deducted from pre-paid amounts.  Current participating/supported carriers are: Alltel, AT&T, Boost, Cellcom, Cellular One, Cellular South, Cincinnati Bell, Cricket, Element Wireless, Golden State Cellular, iWireless, Metro PCS, Nextel, nTelos, Plateau Wireless, Sprint, T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon Wireless, Viaero Wireless, Virgin, and more.