Alumni Outreach

Below is a listing of your Directors of Community and Alumni Outreach:

Name: Campus State E-mail Phone:
Lakeisha Thomas Atlanta Georgia lthomas@sb-atlanta.com 770-688-3018
Christopher Rudd Austin Texas crudd@sb-austin.com 512-582-6801
Laura Meyer Boston Massachusetts lmeyer@sbboston.com 617-578-7153
Debbie Ochwat Cleveland Ohio dochwat@sbc-cleveland.com 440-202-3241
Megan Swift Collinsville Illinois Megan.swift@sbc-collinsville.com 618-344-5741
Lawrence Nastasi Cranston Rhode Island lnastasi@sbcranston.com 401-824-5326
Tomi Costa Cranston Rhode Island tcosta@sbcranston.com (401)824-5343
Ken Evans Dallas Texas kevans@sbdallas.com 214-459-8534
Dea Mason Dearborn Michigan dmason@sbdearborn.com 313-203-3542
Peter B. Orschiedt Farmington Connecticut porschiedt@sbfarmington.com 860-470-0107
Paula Rhodes-Wilson Fenton Missouri prhodeswilson@sbc-fenton.com 636-651-1636
Chris Ruzicka Ft Lauderdale Florida cruzicka@sbftlaud.com 954-308-7407
Robin Moreno Garden City New York rmoreno@sblongisland.com 516-247-2941
Patrice Robinson Grand Rapids Michigan probinson@sbgrandrapids.com 616-977-8400
Shamyah Taylor Hazelwood Missouri staylor@careered.com 847-217-5290
Ryan Morrison Hillside Illinois rmorrison@sbhillside.com 708-836-3231
Kimberly St. Amant Houston Texas Kst.amant@sbhouston.com 832-214-5281
Monique Adkins Indianapolis Indiana madkins@sbcindy.com 317-532-8338
Roslyn Martin Iselin New Jersey rmartin@sb-nj.com 732-623-5772
Ruth Lawrence Jacksonville Florida rselmon@sbgrandrapids.com 904-380-2922
Paula Ramshack Landover Maryland pramshack@sblandover.com 240-535-6219
Anita Luckett Melville New York aluckett@sbmelville.edu 631-370-3351
Christopher Szolyga Milwaukee Wisconsin cszolyga@sbcmilwaukee.com 414-978-4977
Danette Rocco Wilkins Township Pennsylvania drocco@sbwillkinstownship.com 412-810-0217
Stephen Collins New York New York scollins@sbnewyork.com 646-313-5888
Rhonda Jackson North-Loop, Houston Texas rjackson@sbnorthloop.com 832-325-4525
Monica Puertas Orlando Florida Puemon0603@careered.com 407-393-1469
Chris Behof Phoenix Arizona cbehof@sbphoenix.com 480-444-1119
Danette Rocco Pittsburgh Pennsylvania drocco@sbwillkinstownship.com 412-810-0217
Marie Todd Portland Oregon mtodd@sbcportland.com 503-265-1747
Amy Boyer San Antonio Texas aboyer@iadtsanantonio.com 210-246-7792
Lakeisha Williams Skokie Illinois lwilliams@sbskokie.com 847-983-1231
Angela Rentfro St. Peters Missouri arentfro@sbc-stpeters.com 636-696-2300
Ed Tordesillas Tampa Florida etordesillas@sbtampa.com 813-496-2823
Charity Goodman-Grosch Tinley Park Illinois cgrosch@sbtinleypark.com 708-781-2092
Latoya Edmond Trevose Pennsylvania ledmond@sbphilly.com 215-436-6969
Michael Briscoe Tysons Corner Virginia mbriscoe@sbtysonscorner.com 703-584-3162
Laura Montoya White Plains New York lmontoya@sbwhiteplains.com 914-874-2522
Marieelena Vulpis Briarcliffe College (Patchogue & Bethpage) New York mvulpis@bcl.edu 631-730-2074
516-918-3675
Paul Kraimer Brooklyn Center Minnesota pkraimer@browncollege.edu 651-905-3509
Name: Campus State E-mail Phone:
Jimmy Swift Corporate Team jswift@careered.com 847-254-8529
Laurie Dugan Corporate Team ldugan@careered.com 847-340-2572
Laverne Gillespie Corporate Team lgillespie@careered.com 847-217-6590
Tony Emerson Corporate Team temerson@careered.com 847-254-5946
Jennifer Clarke Corporate Team jclarke@careered.com 847-284-4890
Shamyah Taylor Corporate Team staylor@careered.com 847-217-5290
Mike Soehnlein Corporate Team msoehnlein@careered.com 847-217-1298
Kevin Hasson Corporate Team khasson@careered.com 847-217-0814

Terms and Conditions

By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive text messages from Sanford-Brown via its mobile text message provider.  You may opt out of receiving messages by texting the word STOP to 94576, or simply reply with the word STOP to any text message you receive from Sanford-Brown.

While CEC or its mobile text message provider will not charge end users for receiving/responding to promotional messages, depending on the terms of your mobile phone plan, you may incur a cost from your mobile service carrier to receive and respond to any promotional text messages (standard messaging and data rates/fees and other charges may apply).  Charges will appear on your mobile phone bill or will be deducted from pre-paid amounts.  Current participating/supported carriers are: Alltel, AT&T, Boost, Cellcom, Cellular One, Cellular South, Cincinnati Bell, Cricket, Element Wireless, Golden State Cellular, iWireless, Metro PCS, Nextel, nTelos, Plateau Wireless, Sprint, T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon Wireless, Viaero Wireless, Virgin, and more.